HIGH-PERFORMANCE COMPOSITE PRODUCTS SINCE 1945
North & South America
USA
Candi L. Burdick
Director of Aftermarket Sales
 
The Gill Corporation
4056 Easy Street
El Monte, CA 91731-1087
USA
TEL: +1 626-258-2736
FAX: +1 626-350-5880
EMAIL: cburdick@thegillcorp.com

George Cluett
Northwest Regional Sales Manager

WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, AK, and Western Canada

The Gill Corporation
11206 NE 68th St

Unit 225
Kirkland, WA 98034
USA

CELL: +1 425-418-3817

FAX: +1 626-350-5880
EMAIL: gcluett@thegillcorp.com

Nick Reinke
Regional Sales Manager
AR, IA, KS, MN, MO, MT, NE, ND, OK, SD, TX and Central Canada
The Gill Corporation
2806 N Plumthicket
Wichita, KS 67226
USA

TEL: +1 626-315-0714

FAX: +1 626-350-5080
EMAIL: nreinke@thegillcorp.com

Larramie Timmins
Southwest Regional Sales Manager
CA, NV, AZ, NM, UT, CO
The Gill Corporation
4056 Easy Street
El Monte, CA 91731-1087
USA
TEL: +1 626-366-3139
FAX: +1 626-350-5080
EMAIL: ltimmins@thegillcorp.com
Jeff Womac
Eastern Regional Sales Manager
LA, MS, AL, FL, GA, TN, KY, NC, SC, VA, WV, MD, DC, DE, PA, CT, RI, MA, NH, VT, ME, NY, OH, IN, MI, IL and Eastern Canada
The Gill Corporation
10965 Carrissa Trail
Alpharetta, GA 30022
USA
TEL: +1 626-696-0495
FAX: +1 626-350-5080
EMAIL: jwomac@thegillcorp.com
Customer Service
CO, CT, DE, HI, MA, MD, ME, MI, NC, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NV, OH, PA, RI, VT, and WI
 
The Gill Corporation
4056 Easy Street
El Monte, CA 91731-1087
USA
TEL: +1 626-443-4022
FAX: +1 626-350-5880
EMAIL: info@thegillcorp.com
Canada
Candi L. Burdick
Director of Aftermarket Sales
 
The Gill Corporation
4056 Easy Street
El Monte, CA 91731-1087
USA
TEL: +1 626-258-2736
FAX: +1 626-350-5880
EMAIL: cburdick@thegillcorp.com
Canada - Airline / OEM / MRO
Customer Service

 
The Gill Corporation
4056 Easy Street
El Monte, CA 91731-1087
USA
TEL: +1 626-443-4022
FAX: +1 626-350-5880
EMAIL: info@thegillcorp.com
South and Central America / Bahamas / Carribean / Mexico

Manny Salgado

United Aerospace Corporation
9800 Premier Pkway
Miramar, FL 33025
USA

TEL: +1 954-364-0085
FAX: +1 954-364-0089
EMAIL:

mannys@unitedaerospace.com

  BACK TO TOP